0141 339 1720

251 Byres Road, Hillhead, Glasgow, G12 8UB
(Opposite Hillhead Underground Station)

Persol is an Italian luxury eyewear brand that designed frames to satisfy the demands of pilots and sports drivers who required comfort, protection and optimum vision. Persol Glasses are not only a fashion statement but a symbol of authenticity. Unlike other designer brands, Persol is first and foremost an eyewear specialist. Functionality and purpose are top priority and this is demonstrated in the neat design, flexible arms and understated looks. The Persol Glasses collection combines old and new and a variety of collections that make choosing the glasses for you easier. The optical collection is divided into three categories; design, suprema, and classics. The Persol name is well supported by celebrities including Robert de Niro, Jack Nicholson, Daniel Craig and Steve McQueen.

×

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Saturday 24th December 9am - 1pm
Sunday 25th December CLOSED
Monday 26th December CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 29th December 9am - 5:30pm
Friday 30th December 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday 31st December 9am - 1pm
Sunday 1st January CLOSED
Monday 2nd January CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
Wednesday 4th January Open