0141 339 1720

251 Byres Road, Hillhead, Glasgow, G12 8UB
(Opposite Hillhead Underground Station)

With a following of A-list stars rocking these frames it's no wonder Oliver Peoples are on the top of our wish lists season by season. With their sought after vintage design and luxury feel, Oliver Peoples provide us with a feeling of Hollywood exclusivity. Oliver Peoples eyewear is influenced by old 1960's stars and Hollywood glamour mixed with contemporary colour palettes. There is a frame to suit every face shape and skin tone.

×

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Saturday 24th December 9am - 1pm
Sunday 25th December CLOSED
Monday 26th December CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 29th December 9am - 5:30pm
Friday 30th December 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday 31st December 9am - 1pm
Sunday 1st January CLOSED
Monday 2nd January CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
Wednesday 4th January Open