0141 339 1720

251 Byres Road, Hillhead, Glasgow, G12 8UB
(Opposite Hillhead Underground Station)

Silhouette Glasses are sleek, elegant and perhaps the most important, do not detract attention away from the wearer. Other designer brands focus on the glasses whereas Silhouette focus on the user. If you're looking for a pair of glasses which are designed for their comfort and flexibility then it can only come from this collection. Queen Elizabeth II has been wearing Silhouette frames since 1982 so you too could adorn glasses that are fit for the queen with this brand. Silhouette's main design is rimless with a lightweight frame, carrying oval or rectangular lenses. High quality manufacturing ensures that lenses are UVA and UVB filtered so youy know that your eyes are protected even on the brightest days.

×

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Saturday 24th December 9am - 1pm
Sunday 25th December CLOSED
Monday 26th December CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 29th December 9am - 5:30pm
Friday 30th December 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday 31st December 9am - 1pm
Sunday 1st January CLOSED
Monday 2nd January CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
Wednesday 4th January Open