0141 339 1720

251 Byres Road, Hillhead, Glasgow, G12 8UB
(Opposite Hillhead Underground Station)

The Ray-Ban brand has continued to evolve and develop over the past 75 years to sit proudly amongst the worlds most iconic brands. A classic luxury brand that's not only at the fore front of technology but never forgets its roots. First produced in 1937 the Aviator frame changed the face of society forever. History has shown that since the glasses first appeared, the Ray-Ban brand has set the trends that others have followed.

×

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Saturday 24th December 9am - 1pm
Sunday 25th December CLOSED
Monday 26th December CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 29th December 9am - 5:30pm
Friday 30th December 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday 31st December 9am - 1pm
Sunday 1st January CLOSED
Monday 2nd January CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
Wednesday 4th January Open