0141 339 1720

251 Byres Road, Hillhead, Glasgow, G12 8UB
(Opposite Hillhead Underground Station)
West end of Glasgows best loved opticians are closing for a makeover. To make room for our fabulous new look and new stock we are having a major SALE. If you want a bargain, you'll need to be quick because we are closing Wednesday 20th March 1pm until Wednesday 3rd April inclusive. Re-opening Thursday 4th April. We can still be contacted on the usual number 0141 339 1720 or via email: michael@mcgrathopticians.com
×

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Saturday 24th December 9am - 1pm
Sunday 25th December CLOSED
Monday 26th December CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 29th December 9am - 5:30pm
Friday 30th December 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday 31st December 9am - 1pm
Sunday 1st January CLOSED
Monday 2nd January CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
Wednesday 4th January Open