0141 339 1720

251 Byres Road, Hillhead, Glasgow, G12 8UB
(Opposite Hillhead Underground Station)

ABOUT US

Mc Grath Opticians is a unique and independent Practice situated on Byres Road opposite Hillhead Subway. We have a team of Optometrists and Dispensing Opticians dedicated to giving you the highest standard of professional eye care. We provide an extensive eye examination which not only ensures that you have an accurate prescription, but also monitor the health of your eyes.

CONTACT US
×

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Saturday 24th December 9am - 1pm
Sunday 25th December CLOSED
Monday 26th December CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 29th December 9am - 5:30pm
Friday 30th December 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday 31st December 9am - 1pm
Sunday 1st January CLOSED
Monday 2nd January CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
Wednesday 4th January Open